Wednesday, September 2, 2015

Publisher, Josh Warburton: Email:ipc@infowest.com Twitter:@JoshWarburton
Editor, Paul Dail: Email:editor@infowest.com Twitter:@avmindependent
News Editor, Don Gilman: Email:news@suindependent.com Twitter:@newssuindy
Opinion Editor, Dallas Hyland: Email:dallas@suindependent.com Twitter:@avmindependent
Graphic Designer, Josh Segovia: Email:graphics@infowest.com Twitter:@JoshSegovia1
Office Manager, Sky Warburton: Email:independent@infowest.com
Publisher’s Assistant, Flori Wentzell: Email:flori@suindependent.com
Advertising Director, Scott Dunford: Email:scott@suindependent.com
Distribution Manager, Elliot Rockwood:

Vision: To be the community voice of and for Utah and southern Utah

Mission: To provide a consistent, reliable, and quality source of news, information, opinions, and stories for the local community and that also resonates with a larger audience.

Submission Guidelines: Have a great article you want to publish? Send it to us! If we really like you, we may bring you on a regular contributor.

What we are looking for are short news articles or stories that report on interesting aspects of life in southern Utah. We love stories on unique subcultures, engaging community issues, and interesting local people or modern pioneers. We are interested in news, politics, culture, recreation and the environment, and good short stories or narratives about unusual people, interesting places, and unique insight into local culture.The Independent and suindependent.com are published by Independent Publishing Company, Inc.
40 N. 300 E. #103, St. George, UT 84770 ~ P.O. Box 3116, St. George, UT 84771
435-656-1555, Fax:435-656-1511

Social links:

Facebook:facebook.com/suindependent
Twitter:@suindependent

plus.google.com/+TheIndependentSouthernUtah
youtube.com/suindependent

instagram.com/su_independent
suindependent.tumblr.com/

Your Name (required)

Your Email (required)

Subject

Your Message