Contact

Publisher, Josh Warburton: Email:ipc@infowest.com Twitter:@JoshWarburton
Editor, Paul Dail: Email:editor@infowest.com Twitter:@avmindependent
News Editor, Don Gilman: Email:news@suindependent.com
Opinion Editor, Dallas Hyland: Email:dallas@suindependent.com Twitter:@avmindependent
Graphic Designer, Josh Segovia: Email:graphics@infowest.com Twitter:@JoshSegovia1
Office Manager, Sky Warburton: Email:independent@infowest.com
Publisher’s Assistant, Flori Wentzell: Email:flori@suindepdnent.com
Advertising Director, Scott Dunford: Email:scott@suindependent.com
Distribution Manager, Brittanie Laub: Email:brittanie@suindependent.com

The Independent and suindependent.com are published by Independent Publishing Company, Inc.
40 N. 300 E. #103, St. George, UT 84770 ~ P.O. Box 3116, St. George, UT 84771
435-656-1555, Fax:435-656-1511

Social links:
Like on Facebook:facebook.com/suindependent, Follow on Twitter:@suindependent
Follow at plus.google.com/+TheIndependentSouthernUtah, Subscribe to youtube.com/suindependent
Follow on instagram.com/su_independent,/ Follow on suindependent.tumblr.com/